跳过链接

欢迎!

BrainActive是一个在线社区的全球网络,由一群人组成,他们分享对日常生活中的产品和服务的看法,以换取各种奖励类型。 如果您有兴趣影响周围的世界并同时获得额外收入,那么您来对地方了。 点击下面的按钮开始。

登录或注册

保持联系

容易如1-2-3

只需 3个简单步骤即可获得奖励

为确保您不会错过任何机会,请尽可能每天(最好是每天)检查一次您的电子邮件收件箱。 调查会在有限的时间内保持开放状态,因此,您最好在收到电子邮件邀请后立即单击调查链接。

收到邀请后,只需单击电子邮件中的调查链接并填写调查表。 没有正确或错误的答案,只是分享您最诚实的意见。 这样,我们的客户可以收集相关的信息,他们将使用这些信息来改进其产品或服务或推出新的产品或服务。

每次成功完成一项调查,您都会立即在BrainActive帐户中收到一笔现金。 而且,一旦您达到帐户中的最低门槛(通常为10欧元),您就可以将其换成在线礼品卡或其他类型的有吸引力的奖励

关于 我们

BrainActive管理着由来自世界各地的人们组成的在线面板,这些人分享他们对使用的产品和服务的看法,以换取不同类型的奖励。 如果您还没有这样做,那么这是加入我们的绝佳理由。

经常接受调查

我们每年在全球范围内进行数以万计的调查,因此始终为您提供大量机会。

时间就是生命

这几天每个人都很忙,我们真正理解这一点。 这就是为什么我们在每次调查中都设置了有限的完成期限的原因,因此您无需花费太多时间来填写它。

影响未来

通过填写调查表,您将有机会影响未来产品和服务的外观,它们将具有的功能以及成本。

轻松访问调查

无论何时何地,即使在等待登机时,也要在台式计算机,笔记本电脑,平板电脑或智能手机上填写调查表。

快速提款

在BrainActive中,一旦您兑换了奖励,便会在接下来的3个工作日内获得奖励。 无需提问,不会容忍任何延误。 这是我们的标准付款规则,适用于任何国家或类型的奖励。

绝对隐私

BrainActive完全符合GDPR,这是欧盟有关个人数据保护的最严格法律。 您可以放心,您的数据将保持最安全的状态,并且仅用于市场研究目的。

是什么让我们与众不同?

热心的人热衷于做出真正的改变

您是否已经厌倦了等待数周才能收到兑换的奖励? 我们也是。 不幸的是,许多管理在线小组的公司在向会员支付奖励金方面存在很长的延迟。 这是保护他们现金流量的一种方法。

我们喜欢以一种很好的方式与众不同。 在BrainActive Panels中,奖励是在您提出提款请求后的3个工作日内支付的,无需提出任何问题,也不会浪费您的一分钟时间。

试试我们,看看为什么有那么多其他人选择成为我们的在线社区的成员。

开始吧
谁是BrainActive面板

数字说话

那么:我们是谁?与往常一样,数字和图片比故事更能说明故事。 在右侧查看我们的成就的简要摘要。

45
个国家/地区管理小组
每月支付超过
20000
欧元作为奖励
每月至少
25000
次调查
网站翻译成
39
种语言
3
大洲的员工
每月处理超过
5000
个查询
关于在线面板

什么是在线面板

简而言之,在线面板是由互联网用户组成的社区,他们同意就使用或了解的产品和服务分享意见,以换取奖励,例如礼品卡。 成为在线专家组的成员是完全免费的,共享的反馈仅用于市场研究目的。

准备开始?

登录或注册

奖赏

您可以在下面找到我们目前提供的奖励类型;请单击”阅读更多”以查看有关它们如何工作以及它们可能有哪些限制的更多信息。

即时汇款

一项全球服务,提供人与人之间以及企业之间的即时汇款,允许付款和取款。

了解详情
Amazon logo

网上礼品卡

在亚马逊购物的好方法! 只需使用这些在线礼品卡即可打折购买的总金额。

了解详情

为我们进行调查的客户

调查是一种非常流行的方法,可以用来了解当前和未来的产品和服务的外观,价格,包装方式等。 来自各个行业的客户会定期使用调查来优化他们在市场上的影响力。

感言

不要只相信我们的话。 我们在线小组的成员也是我们最大的支持者。 您想知道他们对我们的看法吗? 只需在下面看一下,看看他们发送给我们的一些消息。

“到目前为止,从所有角度来看,BrainActive都具有出色的经验。 我经常进行调查,我认为这是度过闲暇时光的有效方式之一。”

Jim Henderson

“好吧,我尝试过不同的面板公司,但是我从来没有这么快就收到我的钱… 我敢肯定,没有其他人会这样做。”

Trevor

“在找到BrainActive之前,我经常向支持团队发送大量消息,以试图找出我的奖励在哪里。 什么样的恶梦! 情况不再如此,因为我现在可以更快地收到钱,而无需发送一封电子邮件。:)”

Jean-Michel Lefevre

“一开始我有点犹豫,因为我不知道什么是调查或调查的工作方式… 尝试一下是个不错的决定。 谢谢BrainActive!”

Annie B.

“他们所说的就是他们所做的,我确认。 我对他们,真正的专业人员以及总是准时的工作感到非常满意。 极好的体验。 来自慕尼黑的问候!”

Johannes Bruck

“在我尝试过的所有调查公司中,BrainActive的团队为我提供了最佳体验。 每当我提款时支付我的速度简直无与伦比。 他们的客户服务团队也是如此。 我强烈推荐BrainActive!”

Mary

联系我们

请随时使用下面的表格与我们联系,或者直接给我们的客户服务团队发送电子邮件,地址为support@brainactivepanels.com。 我们通常会更快地在接下来的24个工作小时内答复。

    公司名称: Red Orange Research S.R.L.
    地址: Weiner Palada 33c,077042,希亚纳,伊尔夫夫,罗马尼亚
    增值税号: RO35177820
    注册号: J23/3870/2015

Skip links

Welcome!

BrainActive is a global network of online communities made of people who share opinions about the products and services that are part of their daily life in exchange for various types of rewards. If you are interested to influence the world around you and make an extra income at the same time, you are in the right place. Click on the button below to get started.

Login / Registration

Stay connected

Easy as 1-2-3

Earn rewards in 3 simple steps

To make sure you don’t miss any opportunities from us check your email inbox as often as possible, ideally on a daily basis. Surveys stay open for a limited amount of time, so it’s a good idea to click on the survey link as soon as you receive the invitation by email.

Once you receive an invitation, simply click on the survey link inside the email and fill out the questionnaire. There is no right or wrong answer, just share your most honest opinions. This way our clients can collect relevant information, which they will use to improve their products or services or launch new ones.

Every time you finish a survey successfully you instantly receive an amount of cash in your BrainActive account. And, once you reach the minimum threshold in your account, typically the equivalent of 10 Euro, you can simply exchange it for online gift cards or other types of attractive rewards.

About us

BrainActive manages online panels made of people from all around the world who share their opinions on the products and services they use in exchange for different types of rewards. Here’s an excellent list of reasons to join us, if you haven’t already done it.

Receive surveys frequently

We conduct tens of thousands of surveys each year around the globe, so there are always plenty opportunities for you.

Time is of the essence

Everyone is very busy these days, we truly understand that. Which is why we have a limited completion duration set on each survey, so that it never takes too much of your time to fill it out.

Influence the future

By filling out surveys you get the opportunity to influence the way future products and services will look like, what features they will have and how much they will cost.

Easy access to surveys

Fill out surveys on your desktop computer, laptop, tablet or smartphone, whenever you can and wherever you are, even when waiting to board a plane, for instance.

Quick rewards withdrawal

At BrainActive once you redeem your rewards you get them within the next 3 business days. No questions asked, no delays tolerated. That’s our standard payment rule and it applies to any country or type of reward.

Absolute privacy

BrainActive is fully compliant with GDPR, the strictest law regarding personal data protection in the EU. You can rest assured that your data is kept in safest conditions and only used for market research purposes.

Brad Anderson
Jared Vinci
Annie Gordon
Kevin Stone
Emmanuelle B
Sandy Dobratz
Tim Wright
Marcus Topperman
What makes us special?

Enthusiastic people who are keen to make a real difference

Are you tired of waiting weeks to receive the reward you redeemed? Us too. Unfortunately, many companies that manage online panels have long delays in paying incentives to their members. It’s a method of protecting their cash flow.

We like to be different, in a good way. At BrainActive Panels rewards are paid within 3 business days from the moment you make a withdrawal request, without asking any questions and without wasting a single minute of your time.

Try us and see why so many other people chose to become members of our online communities.

Get started
Who is BrainActive

Numbers talk

So: who are we? As always, numbers and pictures tell the story better than words. See a brief summary of our accomplishments on the right side.

Managing panels in
45
countries
Over
20000
Euro/month paid as rewards
At least
25000
surveys per month
Site translated in
39
languages
Staff on
3
continents
More than
5000
inquiries handled per month
About online panels

What’s an online panel

Simply put, online panels are communities of internet users who agree to share opinions about the products and services they use or know about in exchange for a type of reward, such as gift cards. Being a member of an online panel is absolutely free of charge and the feedback shared is only used for market research purposes.

Ready to start?

Login / Registration

Rewards

You can find below the types of rewards we currently offer; please click on “Read more” to see extra information about how they work and what limitations they might have.

Instant money transfer

Instant money transfer

A global service that offers instant money transfers between people and between businesses, allowing payments to online merchants and withdrawals.

Read more
Online gift cards

Online gift cards

An excellent way to do some shopping on Amazon! Simply use these online gift cards to discount the total of your purchases.

Read more

Clients we conducted surveys for

Surveys are a very popular way to find out what the present and future products and services should look like, how much they should cost and how they should be packed, among others. Clients from all industries use surveys on a regular basis to optimize their presence on the market.

Testimonials

Don’t just trust our words. The members of our online panels are also our biggest supporters. Would you like to know what they think about us? Just take a look below to see some of the messages they sent us.

“Great experience with BrainActive so far, from all points of view. I get surveys quite frequently and I feel this is one of the productive ways to spend my free time.”

Jim Henderson

“Well, I’ve tried different panel companies, but I never received my money that quick… I’m pretty sure no one else does that.”

Trevor

“Before finding BrainActive I was used to send tons of messages to support team trying to find out where my rewards are. What a nightmare! That is no longer the case, as I now receive my money way quicker and without the need to send a single email. :)”

Jean-Michel Lefevre

“I was a bit hesitant at the beginning, because I had no idea what is a survey or how it works… Good decision to give it a try. Thank you, BrainActive!”

Annie B.

“What they say is what they do, I confirm that. I’m very happy with them, true professionals and always on time. An excellent experience. Greetings from Munich!”

Johannes Bruck

“The team at BrainActive offered me the best experience among all the survey companies I tried. The speed in paying me whenever I make a withdrawal is simply unparalleled. Same is their customer service team. I strongly recommend BrainActive!”

Mary

Contact us

Feel free to reach out to us using the form below or simply email our customer service team at support@brainactivepanels.com. We will reply within the next 24 business hours, although usually it happens sooner.

Company name: Red Orange Research S.R.L.
Address: 33c Weiner Palada street, 077042, Chiajna, Ilfov, Romania
VAT number: RO35177820
Registration number: J23/3870/2015